[Daily Prompt] Vending Wishes

badminton-professional-badminton-shuttlecock-badminton

Soft drinks, electronics, nutrient-free snacks — you can get all of those from a vending machine. But what type of vending machine is sorely needed but doesn’t yet exist? Share your automated retail fantasies with us!Daily Prompt

Well, this might sound a little bit ridiculous and I’m not 100% sure that it’s still not yet existed, but I always want a vending machine for badminton shuttlecocks.

The thing is, I love to play badminton but I don’t really play it that much. When I go to the sports center to play badminton with my friend, we need to buy the whole tube of shuttlecocks. It’s not sold separately. It’s good if we have the vending machine that sell the shuttlecock one by one. Means I don’t have to buy the whole tube when I go which is kind of wasting because I don’t really play that much.

Since my friends and I were totally not a professional player, I doubt that we will need more than two shuttlecocks per game. Limiting the amount of shuttlecocks we buy, can reduce the amount of waste of our precious money, don’t you think? I’m not being a cheapskate, I just think it would be better if we buy it one by one at one time.

Whenever we want to buy a new one, we don’t need to go to the counter and can just put some coins in the machine and it will automatically come out. How easy and wonderful would it be right?

SYE.

One thought on “[Daily Prompt] Vending Wishes

  1. Pingback: Vending Wishes | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Leave a Reply

